Posted on Leave a comment

The Boys Presents: Diabolical Reveals Some of the Twisted (and Award-Winning!) Voice Talent in Appetizing New Teaser

Diabolical Title Announce Still

Today, Prime Video revealed some of the all-star voice talent featured in The Boys Presents: Diabolical, the eight-episode animated anthology series set in the universe of the Emmy-nominated hit The Boys.

The Vought-A-Burger themed teaser introduces some of the characters featured in the anthology series. Among the voice cast revealed are

  • Awkwafina
  • Michael Cera
  • Don Cheadle
  • Chace Crawford
  • Kieran Culkin
  • Giancarlo Esposito
  • Eliot Glazer
  • Jason Isaacs
  • Kumail Nanjiani
  • Justin Roiland
  • Seth Rogen
  • Andy Samberg
  • Ben Schwartz
  • Elisabeth Shue
  • Christian Slater
  • Kevin Smith
  • Antony Starr
  • Nasim Pedrad
  • Simon Pegg
  • Kenan Thompson
  • Aisha Tyler
  • Oscar-winner Youn Yuh Jung

The fun-size episodes, running 12-14 minutes and each with its own animation style, will reveal unseen stories within The Boys universe, dreamt up by some of the most creative and bloody brilliant minds in entertainment today, including Awkwafina, Garth Ennis, Eliot Glazer and Ilana Glazer, Evan Goldberg and Seth Rogen, Simon Racioppa, Justin Roiland and Ben Bayouth, Andy Samberg, and Aisha Tyler.

The Boys is based on The New York Times best-selling comic by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson and was developed by executive producer and showrunner Eric Kripke.

The Boys Presents: Diabolical is executive produced by Simon Racioppa, Eric Kripke, Seth Rogen, Evan Goldberg, James Weaver, Neal H. Moritz, Pavun Shetty, Ori Marmur, Ken F. Levin, Jason Netter, Garth Ennis, Darick Robertson, Michaela Starr, Loreli Alanís, Chris Prynoski, Shannon Prynoski, and Ben Kalina. The Boys Presents: Diabolical is produced by Amazon Studios and Sony Pictures Television Studios, with Titmouse, Kripke Enterprises, Original Film, and Point Grey Pictures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *