Posted on Leave a comment

Paramount+ released new key art for the upcoming animated series, Transformers: Earthspark.

Paramount+ today debuted the official key art for its upcoming original animated series, Transformers: Earthspark, and announced the series will premiere on Friday, Nov. 11. The first 10 episodes of the premiere season will be available to stream exclusively on Paramount+ in the U.S. and Canada. TRANSFORMERS: EARTHSPARK will debut overseas beginning in November on Paramount+ and Nickelodeon channels around the world.

Also to come this fall, voice cast members Sydney Mikayla, Zion Broadnax, Diedrich Bader and Cissy Jones, along with co-executive producer Dale Malinowski and executive producer Ant Ward, will head to New York Comic Con for a TRANSFORMERS: EARTHSPARK panel on Sunday, Oct. 9.

PPlus Transformers S1 PR Vert 2700x4000

TRANSFORMERS: EARTHSPARK introduces a new generation of Transformers robots called Terrans – the first Transformers robots to be born on Earth – and together with the humans who welcome them in and care for them, they’ll redefine what it means to be a family.

The previously announced dynamic voice cast of TRANSFORMERS: EARTHSPARK includes Sydney Mikayla (“Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts”), Zion Broadnax (“Day Shift”), Benni Latham (“Cornerstones: Founding Voices of the Black Church”), Jon Jon Briones (“Ratched”), Kathreen Khavari (“Dead End: Paranormal Park”), Zeno Robinson (“Big City Greens”), Danny Pudi (“Community”), Alan Tudyk (“Resident Alien”), Rory McCann (“Game of Thrones”), Cissy Jones (“The Owl House”) and Diedrich Bader (“Better Things”).

TRANSFORMERS: EARTHSPARK is created and co-executive produced by Dale Malinowski (“Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles”) and executive produced by Ant Ward (“Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles”)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *